Tour Packages http://www.maataratours.com Tour Packages Mon, 21 Sep 2020 18:38:38 +0530 en-us http://www.maataratours.com Bangkok Pattaya Special(Code : 87785) 5 Night(s): 3 Nights Pattaya | 2 Nights Bangkok http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/bangkok-pattaya-special-code-877855-nights3-nights-pattaya2-nights.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/bangkok-pattaya-special-code-877855-nights3-nights-pattaya2-nights.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Affordable Europe Package for 15 Days Fixed Departures http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/affordable-europe-package-for15-days-fixed-departures.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/affordable-europe-package-for15-days-fixed-departures.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Amazing Australia and New Zealand Package for 17 Nights / 18 Days (Land Package Only) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/amazing-australia-and-new-zealand-package-for17-nights18-days-land.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/amazing-australia-and-new-zealand-package-for17-nights18-days-land.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 17 Nights / 18 Days Andaman package for 7 days (Budget) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/andaman-package-for7-days-budget.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/andaman-package-for7-days-budget.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Baku And Qabala 3 Star Package For 6 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/baku-and-qabala3-star-package-for6-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/baku-and-qabala3-star-package-for6-days.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bali and Singapore 3 Star Package for 7 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/bali-and-singapore3-star-package-for7-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/bali-and-singapore3-star-package-for7-days.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Bhutan 2 Star Package for 8 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/bhutan2-star-package-for8-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/bhutan2-star-package-for8-days.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Canadian Tourist Capitals end in Buffalo Package for 9 Days (Europamundo Package) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/canadian-tourist-capitals-endin-buffalo-package-for9-days-europamundo.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/canadian-tourist-capitals-endin-buffalo-package-for9-days-europamundo.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Classical Spain with Paris Package for 10 Days ( Europamundo Package) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/classical-spain-with-paris-package-for10-days-europamundo-package.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/classical-spain-with-paris-package-for10-days-europamundo-package.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Cochin, Munnar and Alleppey 3 star Package for 5 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-and-alleppey3-star-package-for5-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-and-alleppey3-star-package-for5-days.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai 3 Star Package for 4 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/dubai3-star-package-for4-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/dubai3-star-package-for4-days.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Egypt Package for 7 Days ( Sand Sea) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/egypt-package-for7-days-sand-sea.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/egypt-package-for7-days-sand-sea.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Genuine Europe Package for 12 Days (Europamundo Package) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/genuine-europe-package-for12-days-europamundo-package.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/genuine-europe-package-for12-days-europamundo-package.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Goa 5 Star Holiday Package For 5 Days With All Meals http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/goa5-star-holiday-package-for5-days-with-all-meals.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/goa5-star-holiday-package-for5-days-with-all-meals.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Golden Triangle 3 star package for 5 days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle3-star-package-for5-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle3-star-package-for5-days.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Gujarat 2 Star Package for 8 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/gujarat2-star-package-for8-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/gujarat2-star-package-for8-days.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Haridwar and Mussoorie 3 Star Package for 4 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/haridwar-and-mussoorie3-star-package-for4-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/haridwar-and-mussoorie3-star-package-for4-days.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Himachal 3 Star Package For 10Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/himachal3-star-package-for-10days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/himachal3-star-package-for-10days.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Hong Kong Macau Package For 5 Days (Group Departure) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-package-for5-days-group-departure.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-package-for5-days-group-departure.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Trip to Kashmir Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tripto-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tripto-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kaziranga, Shillong & Guwahati 2 Star Package For 7 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/kaziranga-shillong-guwahati2-star-package-for7-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/kaziranga-shillong-guwahati2-star-package-for7-days.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kerala 3 Star Package for 8 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/kerala3-star-package-for8-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/kerala3-star-package-for8-days.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Malaysia - Singapore with Universal Studio Package for 7 Days ( Group Package) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-with-universal-studio-package-for7-days-group.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-with-universal-studio-package-for7-days-group.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Maldives 3 Star Package For 4 Days - Fun Island Resort http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/maldives3-star-package-for4-days-fun-island-resort.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/maldives3-star-package-for4-days-fun-island-resort.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mauritius 3 star Package for 7 Days - Manisa Hotel http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/mauritius3-star-package-for7-days-manisa-hotel.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/mauritius3-star-package-for7-days-manisa-hotel.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Nepal 3 star package for 7 days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/nepal3-star-package-for7-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/nepal3-star-package-for7-days.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Munnar, Thekkady and Alleppey 3 Star Package for 5 Days with Houseboat http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/munnar-thekkady-and-alleppey3-star-package-for5-days-with-houseboat.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/munnar-thekkady-and-alleppey3-star-package-for5-days-with-houseboat.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Phuket 4 Star Package for 3 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/phuket4-star-package-for3-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/phuket4-star-package-for3-days.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Pure New Zealand Package for 12 Nights and 13 Days (Land Package Only) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/pure-new-zealand-package-for12-nights-and13-days-land-package-only.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/pure-new-zealand-package-for12-nights-and13-days-land-package-only.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Rajasthan Package For 8 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-package-for8-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-package-for8-days.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Russia Package For 7 Days ( Group Departure) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/russia-package-for7-days-group-departure.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/russia-package-for7-days-group-departure.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla, Manali and Dharamsala 2 star package for 08 days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-and-dharamsala2-star-package-for08-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-and-dharamsala2-star-package-for08-days.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Sikkim, Darjeeling and Kalimpong 2 star Package for 8 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/sikkim-darjeeling-and-kalimpong2-star-package-for8-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/sikkim-darjeeling-and-kalimpong2-star-package-for8-days.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days South America Package for 15 Days ( Group Departure) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/south-america-package-for15-days-group-departure.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/south-america-package-for15-days-group-departure.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days South India 3 Star Package For 8 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/south-india3-star-package-for8-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/south-india3-star-package-for8-days.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days South India Package 3 Star Package for 6 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/south-india-package3-star-package-for6-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/south-india-package3-star-package-for6-days.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Srilanka Package For 6 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/srilanka-package-for6-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/srilanka-package-for6-days.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Star Cruise Gemini 3 Nights Sunday sailing (Oceanview Stateroom with Window) Package http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/star-cruise-gemini3-nights-sunday-sailing-oceanview-stateroom-with.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/star-cruise-gemini3-nights-sunday-sailing-oceanview-stateroom-with.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Tashkent Package For 5 Days (Fixed Departure) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tashkent-package-for5-days-fixed-departure.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tashkent-package-for5-days-fixed-departure.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days The Best of Australia 3 Star Package For 12 Days (Group Departure) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/the-bestof-australia3-star-package-for12-days-group-departure.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/the-bestof-australia3-star-package-for12-days-group-departure.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days The Best of New Zealand 3 Star Package For 12 Days(Group Departure) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/the-bestof-new-zealand3-star-package-for12-days-group-departure.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/the-bestof-new-zealand3-star-package-for12-days-group-departure.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Thimpu, Paro & Punakha 3 star Package for 6 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/thimpu-paro-punakha3-star-package-for6-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/thimpu-paro-punakha3-star-package-for6-days.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Tokyo, Hiroshima and Seoul Package For 9 Days ( Europamundo Package) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tokyo-hiroshima-and-seoul-package-for9-days-europamundo-package.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tokyo-hiroshima-and-seoul-package-for9-days-europamundo-package.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days USA Complete East and West Coast Package For 16 Days (Europamundo Package) http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/usa-complete-east-and-west-coast-package-for16-days-europamundo.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/usa-complete-east-and-west-coast-package-for16-days-europamundo.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 15 Nights / 16 Days Uttarakhand 3 Star Package with Auli for 9 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand3-star-package-with-auli-for9-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand3-star-package-with-auli-for9-days.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Varanasi 3 star package for 3 days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/varanasi3-star-package-for3-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/varanasi3-star-package-for3-days.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Vietnam Honeymoon 3 Star Package for 6 Days http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/vietnam-honeymoon3-star-package-for6-days.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/vietnam-honeymoon3-star-package-for6-days.htm Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Enjoyable Rajasthan Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Trip to Goa Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tripto-goa-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tripto-goa-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kerala Houseboat Tour Alleppey http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/kerala-houseboat-tour-alleppey.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/kerala-houseboat-tour-alleppey.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Classic Taj Mahal Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/classic-taj-mahal-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/classic-taj-mahal-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Varanasi Allahabad Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/varanasi-allahabad-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/varanasi-allahabad-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mesmerizing Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Delhi & Agra Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Manali Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Uttarakhand Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shimla Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Jim Corbett with Nainital Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/jim-corbett-with-nainital-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/jim-corbett-with-nainital-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kashmir Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ladakh Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/ladakh-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/ladakh-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Beautiful Shillong with Guwahati Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amazing Kashmir Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/amazing-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/amazing-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Short Escape to Ooty Package http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-package.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-package.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Pelling Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-pelling-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-pelling-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Nainital Package http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/nainital-package.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/nainital-package.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Amazing Bali Package http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/amazing-bali-package.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/amazing-bali-package.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand Amazing Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/thailand-amazing-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/thailand-amazing-tour.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Andaman Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Romantic Kashmir Tour http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/romantic-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/romantic-kashmir-tour.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Gangtok Sikkim Package http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/gangtok-sikkim-package.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/gangtok-sikkim-package.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Gangtok Darjeeling Package http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-package.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-package.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Tripura Package http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tripura-package.htm http://www.maataratours.com/tour-packages/tripura-package.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days